Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Here comes top notch music artist and hit maker Mthandeni SK previously known as Igcokama Elisha who have been topping many musical charts lately is here on his best vibes as he returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Amakhothangqoko Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sminofu – Gqiba I Bigger Album

“Amakhothangqoko Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Jaiva Zimnike and Sminofu as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko Album:

1. Mthandeni SK – Paris ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu

2. Mthandeni SK – Noma Ungasuza

3. Mthandeni SK – Inhlalibathatha

4. Mthandeni SK – Esandlwane

5. Mthandeni SK – Ngehl’egoli

6. Mthandeni SK – Sakhulelempini

7. Mthandeni SK – Ukhakhayi Lwalungakaqini

8. Mthandeni SK ft Jaiva Zimnike – Impuphu

9. Mthandeni SK – Amakhothangqoko

10. Mthandeni SK ft Sminofu – Mubi Kamnandi

11. Mthandeni SK – Gandhi Square

12. Mthandeni SK – Idombolo

Download and share “Amakhothangqoko Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: