Mthandazo Gatya – Journey to Infinity EP

Mthandazo Gatya – Journey to Infinity EP zip mp3 download free full file 2022 album zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mthandazo Gatya – Journey to Infinity EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising singer and songwriter Mthandazo Gatya who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Journey to Infinity EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dj SK – Uhambo Lwam (My Journey) Album

“Journey to Infinity EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Nlhonipho, Chukido, Tumisho and Comado as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mthandazo Gatya – Journey to Infinity EP:

1. Mthandazo Gatya – Ujabule ft. Nlhonipho & Chukido

2. Mthandazo Gatya – Khumbul’ekhaya

3. Mthandazo Gatya – Idolo ft. Tumisho & Comado

4. Mthandazo Gatya – Siyaya

5. Mthandazo Gatya – Sizobambana ft. Nhlonipho

6, Mthandazo Gatya – Wont Give Up ft. Tumisho

7. Mthandazo Gatya – Ngiyabonga ft. Nhlonipho

Download and share “Journey to Infinity EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply