Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African top rated music artist and master of ceremony Mr Double D2 who have been bestowed as one of the best maskandi artist in the country decides to light up the day with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Zulu Man Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Falabo – Umuzi Wakithi Album

“Zulu Man Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 12 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album:

1. Mr Double D2 ft Nolwazi – Simo Nkosingiphile ngcobo

2. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza, Siphelele T, SticksBeats – Kwazulu

3. Mr Double D2 ft Puntsa – Emfuleni

4. Mr Double D2 – Umthetho

5. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Ungangi – Judge

6. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Hhayi – Kancane

7. Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man

8. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo,Kronic Ngise – Msebenzini

9. Mr Double D2 ft Casey – Leona Maqondana

10. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza – Shaka Zulu

11. Mr Double D2 ft StickBeats – Ibhinca

Download and share “Zulu Man Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: