MÖRDA – Asante Album

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

MÖRDA – Asante Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Fast rising Deep house music artist MÖRDA who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Asante Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: EnoSoul – 14 Hours of House 2022 EP

“Asante Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of MÖRDA – Asante Album:

1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho)

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter)

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys)

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic)

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG)

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen)

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version)

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo)

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana)

Download and share “Asante Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply