Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album

Mobi Dixon - Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album mp3 Download free

Mzansi fastest rising singer and songwriter Mobi Dixon who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mthandazo Gatya – Journey to Infinity EP

“Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Digital Sangoma, Kgzoo, Froote, JNR SA, Casper Esau II, Babalwa M, JNR SA, Soulful G, NaakMusiQ, Morena the Squire, Froote, Candy Man, Mafikizolo, Lady Du and Omphile as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album:

1. Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over ft Digital Sangoma & Kgzoo

2. Mobi Dixon – Sankara ft. Froote, JNR SA & Casper Esau II

3. Mobi Dixon – Pilla to Post ft Babalwa M & JNR SA

4. Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile ft Soulful G & NaakMusiQ

5. Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo ft Morena the Squire & Froote

6. Mobi Dixon – Matasa ft NaakMusiQ & Candy Man

7. Mobi Dixon – Banike ft. Mafikizolo

8. Mobi Dixon – Abakithi ft Lady Du

9. Mobi Dixon – Let it Go ft Omphile & Candy Man

10. Mobi Dixon – Trust the Dj Anthem

Download and share “Mobi Tek, Vol. 1 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply