Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

As we groove towards the end of the week, top level hit maker and record producer Miss Pru DJ who have been smashing the streets for long now decides to light up the nation with her latest 2023 studio LP project titled Bavumile Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sfarzo Rtee – House of Sgija II EP

“Bavumile Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass, Kitie, Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy, Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi, Slick Widit and Nkatha as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile Album:

1. Miss Pru DJ – Ndaba Zethu ft. Sundile, Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Kitie

2. Miss Pru DJ – Bavumile ft. Sundile, CwengaBass & Kitie

3. Miss Pru DJ – Umuhle Njalo ft. Tryace, BeeKay, Teddy

4. Miss Pru DJ – Asibasabi ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay & Teddy

5. Miss Pru DJ – Khetha Wena ft. Q-Mark, Amahle, Afriikan Papi & Slick Widit

6. Miss Pru DJ – Alikho ft. Ncesh P, CwengaBass & Teddy

7. Miss Pru DJ – Viano ft. Ncesh P, BeeKay, Teddy

8. Miss Pru DJ – Husiku ft. Ncesh P, Nkatha, Beekay & Teddy

Download and share “Bavumile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: