Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP

Mick Man - Granny's Love EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

As we groove towards the weekend vibes, fast rising DJ and party machine Mick Man who have been considered as one of the best in the country is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album titled Granny’s Love EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Amukelani Album

“Granny’s Love EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Kelvin Momo, Dr Thulz, MalumNator and Mathandos as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mick Man – Granny’s Love EP:

1. Mick Man – Granny’s Love 2.0 ft. Kelvin Momo

2. Mick Man – iNhlonipho ft. Dr Thulz

3. Mick Man – Bustop ft. MalumNator & Mathandos

4. Mick Man – Changing Umdlalo ft. Mathandos

5. Mick Man – 17 March ft. Kelvin Momo

6. Mick Man – Nobody Knows ft. Kelvin Momo

7. Mick Man – Happy Culture

Download and share “Granny’s Love EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: