MgucciFab – The Evolution EP

MgucciFab - The Evolution EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes album sendspace

MgucciFab – The Evolution EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi breath-slaying songstress MgucciFab who have been smashing the streets with her angelic vocals decides to go even harder this time as she delivers her long awaited 2022 mini album project titled The Evolution EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sir Trill – Ghost Album

“The Evolution EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Mhaw Keys, Jay Sax, Jay Music, Sunde, Dr Mario, Vigro Deep, Freddy K, DBN Gogo, Seekay, Gee Max and Mawhoo as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of MgucciFab – The Evolution EP:

1. MgucciFab – S’yo Jabula Ft. Mhaw Keys, & Jay Sax

2. MgucciFab – Mandisa Ft. Jay Music, Sunde, Mhaw Keys, & Dr Mario

3. MgucciFab – Ibiza Ft. Vigro Deep

4. MgucciFab – Ngingo Wakho Ft. Freddy K

5. MgucciFab – Sunday Boredom Ft. DBN Gogo, & Mhaw Keys

6. MgucciFab – Nasa Ft. Seekay, Jay Music, & Gee Max

7. MgucciFab – Drama Ft. Vigro Deep, Mawhoo, & Dr Mario

Download and share “The Evolution EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply