MFR Souls – Musical Experience 037 Mix

MFR Souls – Musical Experience 037 Mix mp3 download free 2022 full file zip

MFR Souls – Musical Experience 037 Mix mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning DJs and record producers MFR Souls who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with their highly anticipated 2022 mixtape session titled as Musical Experience 037 Mix 2022. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tyler ICU – Star Matter ft. MFR Souls

“Musical Experience 037 Mix” will run for about an 2 hours now with dope killer tracks perfectly selected to match what fans have been expecting for long now. The tracklist was not shared but many tracks within have been certified to be locked and might be coming through alongside their upcoming 2022 studio LP project, so stay tuned.

Tracklist Of MFR Souls – Musical Experience 037 Mix:

1. MFR Souls & Moscow – Nastee Feel (Tribute to Nastee Nev Reprise)

2. MFR Souls – 1979 (80’s Vynal Feel)

3. MFR Souls – Sky 93

4. MFR Souls – Mali Ft. Mawhoo & Sipho Magudulela

5. MFR Souls – Uvalo Ft. Ndoni, Bassie & Sipho Magudulela

6. MFR Souls – Thixo Ft. Aymos

7. MFR Souls – Mdali Ft. The Majestiez

8. MFR Souls – Xola Ft. Ts Da Vocalist

9. MFR Souls – OTP

10. MFR Souls & Mick Man – Marcato Vibes

11. MFR Souls – Island

12. MFR Souls – Piano Chantso

Stream, and share “Musical Experience 036 Mix”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

DOWNLOAD Audio file

Leave a Reply