MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi legendary record producers MFR Souls who have been bestowed as the best hit maker when it comes to the amapiano music genre decides to perfect the weekend with a new 2022 mini album project titled Elements of Life EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: MFR Souls – Musical Experience 037 Mix

“Elements of Life EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Ndoni, Bassie, Sipho Magudulela, Mawhoo, Locco Musiq, Lastborn, Aymos, Shane, Mashudu and Cowboy as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of MFR Souls – Elements of Life EP:

1. MFR Souls – OTP (Piano Tech)

2. MFR Souls – Uvalo (feat. Ndoni, Bassie & Sipho Magudulela)

3. MFR Souls – Mali (feat. Mawhoo & Sipho Magudulela)

4. MFR Souls & Shane – Soul In (feat. Locco Musiq & Lastborn)

5. MFR Souls – Imisebenzi (feat. Aymos & Shane)

6. MFR Souls – Piano Chants

7. MFR Souls & MDU aka TRP – Ixesha (feat. Mashudu & Sipho Magudulela)

8. MFR Souls & Snow Terris – Dlala Mshana (feat. Cowboy)

Download and share “Elements of Life EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: