Mellow Don Picasso – Jus’ To Hurt You EP

Mellow Don Picasso – Jus’ To Hurt You EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Mellow Don Picasso – Jus’ To Hurt You EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Here comes fast rising SA hip hop music artist Mellow Don Picasso who have been accorded by many music lovers as one of the best hit maker decides to set the dance floor on fire with his latest 2022 mini album project titled Jus’ To Hurt You EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Clen – It’s a’Bow Time Album

“Jus’ To Hurt You EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Mo$hpit Cindy, Ecco the Beast, Flvme, Yung Swiss and Crownedyung as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mellow Don Picasso – Jus’ To Hurt You EP:

1. Mellow Don Picasso – Jthy_Gemini Intro

2. Mellow Don Picasso – EVERYTHING YOU NEED ft. Mo$hpit Cindy

3. Mellow Don Picasso – KEEP CALLIN’ ft. Ecco the Beast

4. Mellow Don Picasso & Flvme – Whylin’

5. Mellow Don Picasso – Sativa

6. Mellow Don Picasso – McDZZZ

7. Mellow Don Picasso – LOPT_MENACE 2 SOCIETY ft. Yung Swiss & Crownedyung

Download and share “Jus’ To Hurt You EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: