Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album

Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African award winning music duo and hit makers Megadrumz who have been smashing the streets lately are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled The Return Of PianoTech Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Prie Nkosazana – Something About You ft. Murumba Pitch, Achim & Megadrumz

“The Return Of PianoTech Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Bob Mabena, Murumba Pitch, Ag’zo, Trademark, Xoli M, King Meez, Volkano, The Black, Effort Mizz Taken, DJ Tline rsa and Dj Anuza as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Megadrumz – The Return Of PianoTech Album:

1. Megadrumz – Buya Kimi

2. Megadrumz – Siyathandana

3. Megadrumz – Am sorry

4. Megadrumz – It is well. (feat. Bob Mabena, Murumba Pitch, Ag’zo & Trademark)

5. Megadrumz – Euro Dance

6. Megadrumz – Thandolwethu (feat. Xoli M)

7. Megadrumz – UmaStand (feat. King Meez & Trademark)

8. Megadrumz – Gegelegege (feat. Volkano & The Black)

9. Megadrumz – Lwamanga (feat. Effort Mizz Taken, DJ Tline rsa & Dj Anuza)

10. Megadrumz – Trill Khwela

11. Megadrumz – Electric Piano

Download and share “The Return Of PianoTech Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: