Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based fast rising music duo and record producers Megadrumz who have been working tirelessly since their emergence into the industry are here today with their long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled For Your Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Pro Tee – Boom-Base Volume 9 Album

“For Your Soul Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Pholoso, Babii, Achim, Leon Lee, Mazet, Zanda Zakuza, Vincent Zimu, Nkatha and Nacely as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Megadrumz – For Your Soul Album:

1. Megadrumz – Forever (feat. Pholoso)

2. Megadrumz – Izinto Zami (feat. Babii)

3. Megadrumz – Xikwembu (feat. Achim & Leon Lee)

4. Megadrumz & Mazet – Mjolo Pandemic

5. Megadrumz – Exe Bafethu (feat. Zanda Zakuza)

6. Megadrumz – Masiyo Lobola (feat. Vincent Zimu)

7. Megadrumz – Baleka (feat. Pholoso & Leon Lee)

8. Megadrumz – For Your Soul

9. Megadrumz – Uyisiphephelo Sami (feat. Pholoso)

10. Megadrumz – Ngiyazithandela (feat. Nkatha & Nacely)

11. Megadrumz – Uthandolwethu (feat. Vincent Zimu)

Download and share “For Your Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply