Mayten – Karolina Album

Mayten - Karolina Album zip mp3 download free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mayten – Karolina Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Fast rising high talented music artist and performer Mayten who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Karolina Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

“Karolina Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Jon Delinger, Blxckie and S1mba as they smashes through 8 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mayten – Karolina Album:

1. Mayten – Take it Easy on Me

2. Mayten & S1mba – Karolina

3. Mayten – Thong Thong Ft. Jon Delinger

4. Mayten & Blxckie – Wait on Me

5. Mayten – I Don’t Cry

6. Mayten – Why

7. Mayten – Falling

8. Mayten – Show Me

9. Mayten – Sweet Boom Boom

10. Mayten – Silence

11. Mayten – Why My Baby

12. Mayten – Fokonyu

Download and share “Karolina Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply