Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Finally the wait have been over as fast rising piano king Mathandos who have been smashing the streets with his new style of productions is here today with his highly anticipated 2022 mini album project titled Land Of Mozambique EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Tee Jay – Kopano EP

“Land Of Mozambique EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Murumba Pitch, Soul Revolver, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul, DJ Stopper, Sgija, Major League DJz, Zan’Ten, 031CHOPPA and Nvcho as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique EP:

1. Mathandos – Ungijikele (feat. Murumba Pitch)

2. Mathandos – Hookah (feat. Soul Revolver)

3. Mathandos, Nvcho, ReaDaSoul & DJ Stopper – Get Some Wood (Sgija Remix)

4. Mathandos – Land Of Mozambique (feat. Major League DJz)

5. Mathandos – Siya Jaiva (feat. Zan’Ten)

6. Mathandos – Kuya Shisa (feat. 031CHOPPA & Nvcho)

Download and share “Land Of Mozambique EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: