MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP

MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

South African award winning hip hop artists MashBeatz & Saudi who have been on a loggerhead for many years now decides to settle their score lately with a new 2023 latest joint mini album project titled Sawfside EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Nasty C – Ivyson Army Tour Mixtape

“Sawfside EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Sjava as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside EP:

1. MashBeatz & Saudi – Hell Of A Night

2. MashBeatz & Saudi – Toxic

3. MashBeatz & Saudi – Sawfside Demon

4. MashBeatz & Saudi – Money

5. MashBeatz & Saudi ft Sjava – Go Up

6. MashBeatz & Saudi – Buy The World

7. MashBeatz & Saudi – Cross-Breed (Bonus)

Download and share “Sawfside EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: