‎Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album

‎Mapara A Jazz - Amapiano Feeling Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

‎Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

‎Mzansi fastest rising music duo and performers Mapara A Jazz who have been on top trend as the best twin djs lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Amapiano Feeling Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: TxC – Fierce Piano EP

“Amapiano Feeling Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of D-Reality Kings, King Monopoly, Nacely, Makhadzi, Rude Kid Venda, Mr Brown, Lovers Exclusive, Pouler D’MusiQ, Les Mathanyeng, Pholosa and Achim as they smashes through 11 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Amapiano Feeling Album:

1. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Sunset Zanzibar ft. D-Reality Kings

2. Mapara A Jazz – Iyigora ft. King Monopoly & Nacely

3. Mapara A Jazz – Too Much ft. Makhadzi & Rude Kid Venda

4. Mapara A Jazz – Feeling ft. Mr Brown

5. Mapara A Jazz – Drunken Master ft. Mr Brown & D-Reality Kings

6. ‎Mapara A Jazz – Yebo Yeh ft. King Monopoly, Lovers Exclusive & Nacely

7. Mapara A Jazz – Lamborghini ft. Nacely & King Monopoly

8. Mapara A Jazz – Buya Wena ft. King Monopoly

9. Mapara A Jazz – Ziyakhala ft. Nacely & Pouler D’MusiQ

10. Mapara A Jazz – One in a Million ft. Lovers Exclusive & Les Mathanyeng

11. Mapara A Jazz – Baleka ft. Pholosa & Achim

Download and share “Amapiano Feeling Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Mapara A Jazz – Amapiano Feeling Album



Leave a Reply