Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 download free 2023 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Mzansi top notch music artist and performer Manu WorldStar who have been topping many musical charts lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

“Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like IreonDaBeat and Nova as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Manu WorldStar – Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP:

1. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Knock Knock

2. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Freshe

3. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Sheke

4. Manu WorldStar & IreonDaBeat – Bolingo

5. Manu WorldStar & Nova – SuperWoman

Download and share “Warm Fuzzy Bridge EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: