Mafikizolo – Idwala Album

Mafikizolo - Idwala Album zip mp3 download free 2022 free zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Mafikizolo – Idwala Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and performer Mafikizolo who have been on top trend as the best artist in Africa lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Idwala Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album

“Idwala Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Sjava, Simmy, Sun-el Musician, Kenza, Murumba Pitch, Aymos, Zakes Bantwini and Ami Faku as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Mafikizolo – Idwala Album:

1. Mafikizolo – Uhamba Nathi

2. Mafikizolo – Ngeke Balunge

3. Mafikizolo – 10k (ft. Sjava)

4. Mafikizolo – Mamezala (ft Simmy)

5. Mafikizolo – Kwanele (ft Sun-el Musician & Kenza)

6. Mafikizolo – Fatela

7. Mafikizolo – Loco Loco (ft Murumba Pitch)

8. Mafikizolo – Thandolwethu

9. Mafikizolo – Vula (ft Aymos)

10. Mafikizolo – Abasiyeke (ft Zakes Bantwini)

11. Mafikizolo – Nguyelona (ft Ami Faku)

12. Mafikizolo – Tribute

13. Mafikizolo – Shona Malanga

14. Mafikizolo – Ngiyaz’Fela

Download and share “Idwala Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply