Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP

Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising music hit maker and performer Lowsheen who have been on top trend as the best artists lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled 1st Chapter EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch – Obrigado EP

“1st Chapter EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Master KG, Basetsana, Nkosazana Daughter, DJ Ngwazi, Mthunzi and Sindi Nkosazana as they smashes through 5 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Lowsheen – 1st Chapter EP:

1. Lowsheen – Uthando Lwakho ft. Master KG & Basetsana

2. Lowsheen, Master KG & Nkosazana Daughter – Thula

3. Lowsheen – Inhliziyo ft. DJ Ngwazi & Mthunzi

4. Lowsheen – Khumbula ft. Basetsana

5. Lowsheen – Kuyabanda ft. Sindi Nkosazana

Download and share “1st Chapter EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply