Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP

Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Fast rising high talented music artist and performer Lily Faith who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled The Birth of Faith EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Emotionz DJ & Soa Mattrix – Finest EP

“The Birth of Faith EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Lwah Ndlunkulu, Ze2, Zakwe, Anzo, Oskido, Mr Music and X-Wise as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Lily Faith – The Birth of Faith EP:

1. Lily Faith – Ngangingazi ft. Lwah Ndlunkulu & Ze2

2. Lily Faith – Idedele ft. Zakwe & Anzo

3. Lily Faith – Ngihlanze ft. Oskido & Mr Music

4. Lily Faith – Ikhenana ft. Oskido & X-Wise

5. Lily Faith – Loko Loko

6. Lily Faith – Before You

Download and share “The Birth of Faith EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply