Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP

Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP zip mp3 2023 mini album full file datafilehost sendspace zippyshare itunes

Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning disc jockey and record producer Lebza TheVillain who have been smashing the streets for long now decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Netha EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Shakes & Les – Groovinhos Kitchen EP

“Netha EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Moflava, Konke, Musa Keys, Sino Msolo, Chley, Lunatic DJs and Leandra.Vert as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Lebza TheVillain – Netha EP:

1. Lebza TheVillain & Moflava – Kuzeka ft. Konke

2. Lebza TheVillain & Musa Keys – Wena Wethu ft. Sino Msolo & Chley

3. Lebza TheVillain & Musa Keys – Bengazi ft. Sino Msolo

4. Lebza TheVillain & Lunatic DJs – 7 Days no sleep

5. Lebza TheVillain – Khethiwe ft. Leandra.Vert & Konke

Download and share “Netha EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: