Laud – Rearabetswe Album

Laud - Rearabetswe Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes sendspace datafilehost

Laud – Rearabetswe Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi fast rising hit maker and party machine Laud who have been hitting up the industry for more than a decade now is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Rearabetswe Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Sha Sha – I’m Alive Album

“Rearabetswe Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Laud – Rearabetswe Album:

1. Laud – Myekele (feat. Mandy ZA & Luu Nineleven)

2. Laud – Bade (feat. Sino Msolo, Mthunzi & Scumbee)

3. Laud – Somandla (feat. Raspy & Visca)

4. Laud – Duduzeka (feat. Mkeyz, Njelic, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)

5. Laud – Duze (feat. MFR Souls & The Majestiez)

6. Laud – Vula Makuvaliwe (feat. Bassie, Mkeyz, Luu Nineleven & Blissful Sax)

7. Laud – uMona (feat. Luu Nineleven, Mkeyz & Mandy ZA)

8. Laud – REARABETSWE (feat. Luu Nineleven)

9. Laud – Vayolance (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)

10. Laud – 4 (feat. Shaunmusiq, Ftears & Visca)

11. Laud – Bayazingela (feat. Ntokzin)

12. Laud – Laud – 37

13. Laud – 7_2

14. Laud – Breaking Rules

15. Laud – Jail Time

16. Laud – After

17. Laud – 9 (feat. Stakev)

Download and share “Rearabetswe Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply