Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, high talented hit maker and party machine Kwiish SA who have been making series of headlines lately is here today with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Majita Monday Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP

“Majita Monday Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz, Mo-T, Eemoh, Dr Thulz, Sam Deep, Busi N, De Mthuda, Zwayetoven, Optimist Music, Leandra.Vert and MalumNator as they smashes through 9 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – Majita Monday Album:

1. Kwiish SA ft Nokwazi, Alie-Keyz & Mo-T – Bahlukile

2. Kwiish SA ft Eemoh & Dr Thulz – Ngeke Nibuye

3. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep ft Busi N – Sunday Morning

4. Kwiish SA & De Mthuda – 3 Step

5. Kwiish SA & Busi N ft Zwayetoven – Gospel

6. Kwiish SA & Dr Thulz ft Optimist Music & Leandra.Vert – Soja Lam

7. Kwiish SA & Sam Deep – Goals

8. Kwiish SA – Mzansi Fo Sho

9. Kwiish SA & MalumNator – Shikisha

Download and share “Majita Monday Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply