Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP

Kwiish SA - Big and Above EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Multiple award winning record producer and party machine Kwiish SA who have been on top trend as one of the best in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Big and Above EP Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP

“Big and Above EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like MalumNator & MBI, Dr Thulz and Deep CK as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Kwiish SA – Big and Above EP:

1. Kwiish SA – Mama Ka Girl ft. MalumNator & MBI

2. Kwiish SA – Hallelujah ft. Dr Thulz

3. Kwiish SA – Kgalemela Lenyatso ft. Dr Thulz

4. Kwiish SA – Java Java ft. Dr Thulz

5. Kwiish SA – On My Own ft. Dr Thulz

6. Kwiish SA – Traffic Jam ft. Dr Thulz

7. Kwiish SA – Vosloo Roots ft. Dr Thulz

8. Kwiish SA – Code 49 ft. Deep CK

9. Kwiish SA – Dirango

Download and share “Bambelela EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply