Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based high talented singer and record producer Khalil Harrison who have been on the lips of many yanos heads since the start of the month decides to light up the weekend groove with his 2023 studio LP project titled Music in My Soul Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Amukelani Album

“Music in My Soul Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Gaba Cannal, Reba Red, Fiso El Musica, Tyler ICU, Cooper SA, Makhanj, Jay Sax, Nkatha, B33Kay SA, Dbraz, LaChoco, Freddy K, Cheryl Zondi, Vyno Miller, Serenita, DJHarvey, Mbali The Real and Tweest as they smashes through 9 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Khalil Harrison – Music in My Soul Album:

1. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal, Reba Red & Fiso El Musica – Sek’ Moshakele

2. Khalil Harrison & Tyler ICU ft Cooper SA – Imali

3. Khalil Harrison & Gaba Cannal ft Makhanj – Angisekho Kuwe

4. Khalil Harrison ft Jay Sax, Nkatha & B33Kay SA – Amazwe

5. Khalil Harrison ft Dbraz & LaChoco – Lakimi

6. Khalil Harrison ft Gaba Cannal & Freddy K – Art of Music

7. Khalil Harrison & Jay Sax ft Cheryl Zondi – Egoli

8. Khalil Harrison & Vyno Miller ft Serenita – Mood for You

9. Khalil Harrison & DJHarvey ft Mbali The Real & Tweest – Make Some Money

Download and share “Music in My Soul Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: