Kaygee The Vibe – The First Step Album

Kaygee The Vibe - The First Step Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes full file

Kaygee The Vibe – The First Step Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising music duo and performers Kaygee The Vibe who have been on top trend as the best twin djs lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled The First Step Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: TxC – Fierce Piano EP

“The First Step Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Boontle RSA, LaChoco, Lady Du, MFR Souls, Pronic De MusiQ, Krispy, Murumba Pitch, Musa Keys, Nthabo, CK, LulownoRif and Tranquillo as they smashes through 12 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of The First Step Album:

1. KayGee The Vibe – Joy Ft. Boontle RSA & LaChoco

2. KayGee The Vibe – Hayi Ft. Lady Du

3. KayGee The Vibe – Citric Acid Ft. MFR Souls

4. KayGee The Vibe – Waffle Wednesdays Ft. Pronic De MusiQ & Krispy

5. KayGee The Vibe – Nkwarri Ft. Pronic De MusiQ

6. KayGee The Vibe – DubWay

7. KayGee The Vibe & Murumba Pitch – Unga Jampisi (Dub Mix) Ft Pronic De MusiQ & Krispy

8. KayGee The Vibe & Pronic De Musiq – Tech Dub Ft. Krispy

9. KayGee The Vibe & Musa Keys – Vinquet Ft. Nthabo & CK

10. KayGee The Vibe – Kasi Hero Ft. LulownoRif & Tranquillo

11. KayGee The Vibe – Tembisa 1632 Ft. Pronic De Musiq & Krispy

12. KayGee The Vibe – Umsebenzi Ft. Boontle RSA

Download and share “The First Step Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Kaygee The Vibe – The First Step Album


Leave a Reply