Kay Invictus – 0202 EP

Kay Invictus - 0202 EP zip mp3 download free 2022 album full file zippyshare datafilehost itunes

Kay Invictus – 0202 EP zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising music duo and performers Kay Invictus who have been on top trend as the best twin djs lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled 0202 EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi Fest Album

“0202 EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Ugene, Sinovuyo, F3 Dipapa, Lemaza, Azi, Papi, Boontle SA, Djy Biza, Sizwe Alakine, M.J and Ugene as they smashes through 8 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of Kay Invictus – 0202 EP:

1. Kay Invictus – uThanda Bani ft. Ugene & Sinovuyo

2. Kay Invictus – Ancestral Chant

3. Kay Invictus – My Guitar

4. Kay Invictus – Mokete ft. F3 Dipapa & Lemaza

5. Kay Invictus – Nkosi Sikelela ft. Azi, Papi & Boontle SA

6. Kay Invictus – Koti Koti

7. Kay Invictus – Seroba ft. Djy Biza

8. Kay Invictus – Ama Bozza ft. Sizwe Alakine, M.J & Ugene

Download and share “0202 EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply