KashCPT – Love Letters Album

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

KashCPT – Love Letters Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Mzansi fast rising rapper and hit maker KashCPT who have been on the lips of many music lovers for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Love Letters Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

“Love Letters Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Aida Lae, FLVME, Nanette and Baby S.O.N as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of KashCPT – Love Letters Album:

1. KashCPT – Falling For You

2. KashCPT – West Coast

3. KashCPT & Aida Lae – Take It Slow

4. KashCPT & FLVME – Signs

5. KashCPT – Slide

6. KashCPT – Too Close

7. KashCPT – Possessive

8. KashCPT & Nanette – Want You Back

9. KashCPT – 3AM

10. KashCPT & Baby S.O.N – Let You Go

Download and share “Love Letters Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: