K.O – SR3 Album (Skhanda Republic Vol 3)

K.O - SR3 Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

K.O – SR3 Album (Skhanda Republic Vol 3) zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi award winning rapper, record producer and performer K.O who have been on the lips of every music lovers in the country decides to gear through his highly anticipated 2022 studio LP project titled SR3 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Big Zulu – Inkabi Nation Album

“SR3 Album (Skhanda Republic Vol 3)” will practically become the project of the year to many as fas can’t wait to behold their best hits from their very own, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Young Stunna, Blxckie, Zuma, Sarkodie, Pabi Cooper, Msaki, Ruger, Vuyina and Sjava as they smashes through 14 massive Songs.

Tracklist Of K.O – SR3 Album (Skhanda Republic Vol 3):

1. K.O – Empire – Intro

2. K.O – Moshito

3. K.O – Sete ft. Young Stunna & Blxckie

4. K.O – MS3

5. K.O – Fezeka ft. Zuma, Sarkodie & Pabi Cooper

6. K.O – The Calling

7. K.O – Owami ft. Msaki

8. K.O – Skhandaville (Freestyle)

9. K.O – Demon ft. Ruger

10. K.O – Hate Luv ft. Vuyina

11. K.O – Piano

12. K.O – The Light

13. K.O – B.O.A.T

14. K.O – Stapura ft. Sjava

Download and share “SR3 Album (Skhanda Republic Vol 3)”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: