Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album

Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist Jobe London who have probably conveyed the hearts of many music lovers decides today to perfect a new 2022 studio LP project which he titled as Lacadoli & Friends Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kmat – Luminous Flame EP

“Lacadoli & Friends Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Lee McKrazy, Thabo Thato, Olley RSA, Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Pablo Rsa, MOONIE, Zuma, Killer Kau and G-Snap as they smashes through 26 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Jobe London – Lacadoli & Friends Album:

1. Jobe London – Iminyango ft. Lee McKrazy & Thabo Thato

2. Jobe London – Amandla ft. Lee Mckrazy & Olley RSA

3. Jobe London – Chokolado

4. Jobe London – Ghost ft. Kairo1829 & MDA RSA

5. Jobe London – Dedela ft. Kairo1829, MDA RSA, Olley RSA & Pablo Rsa

6. Jobe London – Jabulile ft. Lee Mckrazy & Thabo Thato

7. Jobe London – Otsotsi Laba ft. MOONIE & Zuma

8. Jobe London – Injalo Lento ft. Killer Kau, Zuma & G-Snap

Download and share “Lacadoli & Friends Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: