Jaylokas – Omphile Album

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Jaylokas – Omphile Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as award winning music artist and performer Jaylokas who have been making lots of headlines lately returns with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled Omphile Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: W4DE – Sgijapreneur Album

“Omphile Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like The Majestiez, Ma’Ten, Djy Biza, Djy Zan SA, Romeo, Mphoet, Stozee, Djy Biza, Musa, Lungelo, Kyika DeSoul, F3 Dipapa, W4DE and Royal MusiQ as they smashes through 12 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Jaylokas – Omphile Album:

1.JayLokas – Skado (feat. The Majestiez)

2. JayLokas, Ma’Ten & Djy Biza – Interwined Souls

3. JayLokas & Djy Zan SA – Jazzy Sorrows

4. JayLokas – Abaphansi (feat. Djy Zan SA & Romeo)

5. JayLokas – Tsona Fela (feat. Mphoet)

6. JayLokas – OMPHILE (feat. Stozee)

7. JayLokas – A3 (feat. Djy Zan SA)

8. JayLokas, Djy Zan SA & Djy Biza – New Chapter (feat. Musa & Lungelo)

9. JayLokas, Kyika DeSoul & F3 Dipapa – Good Vibes Only

10. JayLokas & W4DE – Ha Ah

11. JayLokas – Ahh Loki

12. JayLokas & Royal MusiQ – Let’s Go

Download and share “Omphile Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: