Jay Jody – Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album

Jay Jody - Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album zip mp3 download free 2022 zippyshare itunes datafilehost full file

Jay Jody – Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising rapper and SA hip hop mogul Jay Jody who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Jay Jody – The Revenge Pack: Before Sunset EP

“Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Boy Wonder, A-Reece, Marcus Harvey, Una Rams, Blxckie, Kaydance, Towdee Mac and IMP THA DON as they smashes through 12 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Jay Jody – Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album:

1. Jay Jody – The Sun Set Up

2. Jay Jody – Don’t Beg For Love (feat. Boy Wonder)

3. Jay Jody, A-Reece & Marcus Harvey – Purple Palm Trees

4. Jay Jody – Sundress (feat. Una Rams)

5. Jay Jody – Fed Up (feat. Blxckie)

6. Jay Jody – You Ain’t Gotta Like Me (feat. Kaydance)

7. Jay Jody – We Should Be

8. Jay Jody – Watching You (feat. Towdee Mac & IMP THA DON)

9. Jay Jody – If You Got It, You Got It

10. Jay Jody – The Deal

11. Jay Jody – Believe In Me

12. Jay Jody – Sunset Stories, Tales of the Cool

Download and share “Sunset Stories: A Mixtape Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply