InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Durban based top notch music artist and record producer InQfive who have been smashing the streets for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Classic Room Vol. 4 Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Chronical Deep – Light Album

“Classic Room Vol. 4 Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Cresta X, L8Blumer, E Solo Dio, Clavi Binos, Academic Deep, K Motion, Phoenix Sounds, Frank Ru, Philasande and Lezza as they smashes through 14 massive songs.

Tracklist Of InQfive – Classic Room Vol. 4 Album:

1. InQfive – Forgiveness

2. InQfive – Too Deep To Be True

3. InQfive & E Solo Dio – Broken Heart (feat. Cresta X)

4. InQfive & Clavi Binos – Sise Bancane (feat. L8Blumer)

5. InQfive – Through The Dark

6. InQfive – Landscape

7. InQfive – Sad Swing

8. InQfive & Academic Deep – Just Another Day

9. InQfive – Sabela (feat. K Motion)

10. InQfive – Paranoid Keys (Galaxy Mix)

11. InQfive – What You Want (Tech Mix)

12. InQfive – Needed You

13. InQfive & Phoenix Sounds – Deep Paradise (Tech Mix)

14. InQfive – Khethiwe (feat. Frank Ru, Philasande & Lezza)

Download and share “Classic Room Vol. 4 Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: