Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented composer Indiya who have been topping the maskandi music genre for long now decides to perfect the industry with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Lezo Ntuthwane Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Stabhilithi – Imnandi’intshebe EP

“Lezo Ntuthwane Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Ntencane as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane Album:

1. Indiya – Amaqhaw’ezulu

2. Indiya – Lezo Ntuthwane

3. Indiya – Bongiwe

4. Indiya – Icala ft. Ntencane

5. Indiya – Impilo Yomhlaba

6. Indiya – Ngisentabeni

7. Indiya – Olwamahhashi

8. Indiya – Akunankinga

9. Indiya – Ijoka

10. Indiya – Uthando Luka Baba

Download and share “Lezo Ntuthwane Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: