Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album

Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes

Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi fastest rising singer and songwriter Imfezi Emnyama who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 mini album project titled Ching Ching Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Blxckie – 4LUV (Deluxe) Album

“Ching Ching Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Proud, Thanadoo, Nature Boyz, Jaiva Zimnike, Kwazi Nsele and Zet Kruger as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching Album:

1. Imfezi Emnyama – Nguwe ft. Proud

2. Imfezi Emnyama – Mama

3. Imfezi Emnyama – Giya ft. Thanadoo

4. Imfezi Emnyama – Ching Ching (Song)

5. Imfezi Emnyama – Ungithande ft. Nature Boyz

6. Imfezi Emnyama – Maritzburg (feat. Jaiva Zimnike)

7. Imfezi Emnyama – Bayede (feat. Kwazi Nsele)

8. Imfezi Emnyama – Amadlozi

9. Imfezi Emnyama – Baningi Ft. Zet Kruger

10. Imfezi Emnyama – Amadlozi

Download and share “Ching Ching Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply