Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 download 2023 free full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, top notch music artist Holy Ten who have been bestowed as one of the best hit maker in the country is here today with his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled The Book Of Malachi Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Vester Deep – SON of a KING Pt. 1 & 2 Album

“The Book Of Malachi Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Michael Magz, Majorsteez, Michael Magz, Xiba, Epixode and Mr Candy as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Holy Ten – The Book Of Malachi Album:

1. Holy Ten – Zvivindi

2. Holy Ten – The Book of Malachi Ft. Michael Magz

3. Holy Ten – Gomba re Shumba

4. Holy Ten – God Is Not On Holidays Ft. Majorsteez & Michael Magz

5. Holy Ten – My Feelings Ft. Xiba

6. Holy Ten – Deep Down Zaka

7. Holy Ten – Miscommunications

8. Holy Ten – Aba Father Ft. Epixode

9. Holy Ten – Can’t Get

10. Holy Ten – Crown

11. Holy Ten – Pressure ft. Mr Candy, Michael Magz

Download and share “The Book Of Malachi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: