Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Hennybelit – Son of the Soil EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, top rated musician Hennybelit who have been smashing the streets for long now returns with his latest 2023 studio LP project titled Son of the Soil EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Masandi – Kaleidoscope EP

“Son of the Soil EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Nomisupasta, Sino Msolo, Spumante, kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel, Gampinny, Shakes, Les, Charisse C and SVIGE SA as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Zuma – Son of the Soil EP:

1. Hennybelit – Isezocaca ft. Nomisupasta

2. Hennybelit & Sino Msolo – Sobonana Ngomso

3. Hennybelit & Spumante – Izolo ft. kweku AFro, DJ Nickie Cartel & Gampinny

4. Hennybelit, Shakes & Les – Liyeza

5. Hennybelit & Charisse C – Wonke Umuntu ft. SVIGE SA

Download and share “Son of the Soil EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: