Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album

Freddy K - The Other Side of Me Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

South African award winning and fast rising piano king Freddy K who have been making lots of headlines since the start of the year returns today as he delivers his highly anticipated 2023 studio LP project titled The Other Side of Me Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Freddy K & Tyler ICU – Freddy Vs Tyler Album

“The Other Side of Me Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Marsey, Mhaw Keys, Nhlanhla The Guitarist, Basetsana, King Deetoy, Cooper SA, Jay Sax, Khalil Harrison, Tranquillo, Tyler ICU, Vigro Deep, Nkatha, Beekay, Small S.P and Vyno Miller as they smashes through 15 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Freddy K – The Other Side of Me Album:

1. Freddy K – Blessings (Intro)

2. Freddy K – Ngisenalo U’thando ft. Marsey, Mhaw Keys & Nhlanhla The Guitarist

3. Freddy K – Music In Me ft. Basetsana & King Deetoy

4. Freddy K – Get Down ft. Mhaw Keys

5. Freddy K – Strings & Melodies ft. Nhlanhla The Guitarist

6. Freddy K – Akekho Omunye ft. Cooper SA

7. Freddy K – My Love Language ft. Jay Sax

8. Freddy K – Deep Apologies

9. Freddy K – Krueger 2.0 ft. Cooper SA & Khalil Harrison

10. Freddy K – Indlela ft. Tranquillo & Tyler ICU

11. Freddy K – Baby Please ft. Vigro Deep, Nkatha & Beekay

12. Freddy K – A Bright Future ft. Vigro Deep & Small S.P

13. Freddy K – Kings Of The Night

14. Freddy K – Ovo 0810

15. Freddy K – E’kasi Lam Bam Vuma ft. Vyno Miller

Download and share “The Other Side of Me Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply