Fortunator – Mvulatswinga EP

Fortunator - Mvulatswinga EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Fortunator – Mvulatswinga EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Here comes top notch music artist and performer Fortunator who have been topping many musical chart decides to light up the nation with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Mvulatswinga EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kelvin Momo – Amukelani Album

“Mvulatswinga EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like DJ Gun Do SA, Makhadzi, Khubvi KID Percy, Dj Micro, Zeroone, Lioness Ratang, Batondy and Pross Boy as they smashes through 9 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Fortunator – Mvulatswinga EP:

1. Fortunator – Khoma ft. DJ Gun Do SA

2. Fortunator – Avhude (Remix) ft. Makhadzi, Khubvi KID Percy & Dj Micro

3. Fortunator – Joy ft. DJ Gun Do SA

4. Fortunator – Vhasidzana ft. Khubvi KID Percy, Zeroone & DJ Micro

5. Fortunator – Kwasa Kwasa ft. DJ Gun Do SA

6. Fortunator – Malambane ft. Lioness Ratang

7. Fortunator – Tshimange ft. Batondy & Pross Boy

8. Fortunator – Ndo Dzhia Tsheo ft. Makhadzi

9. Fortunator – Hamba Juba

Download and share “Mvulatswinga EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: