Flvme – Germander II Album

Flvme - Germander II Album zip mp3 download free 2022 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost

Flvme – Germander II Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Mzansi award winning rapper and performer Flvme who have been on top trend as one of the best vocalist in the country lately returns with his 2022 studio LP project titled Germander II Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Lolli Native – Ivangeli Album

“Germander II Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Mellow Don Picasso, Kewand, Die Mondez, Yung Tyran, The Big Hash, DaVionne, Stogie T, Jay Millian and Ben September as they smashes through 12 massive Songs.

Tracklist Of Flvme – Germander II Album:

1. Flvme – Jus An Intro II

2. Flvme – What A Feeling ft. Mellow Don Picasso & Kewand

3. Flvme – Vibezzzzz ft. Die Mondez

4. Flvme – Prayers Up

5. Flvme – No Discussion ft. Yung Tyran

6. Flvme – Outside ft. The Big Hash

7. Flvme – Fall Thru ft. DaVionne

8. Flvme – Like I Should

9. Flvme – Rock For Life ft. Stogie T

10. Flvme – What[s On Your Mind? ft. Jay Millian

11. Flvme – Be Okay

12. Flvme – Workin’ On Me ft. Ben September

13. Flvme – Let Me Down

Download and share “Germander II Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.




Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: