Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP

Flow Jones Jr. - God's Pen = God's Plan EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Just when we thought we had seen it all, award winning SA hip hop mogul Flow Jones Jr. who have been on the lips of many music lovers for long now returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DJ Sliqe, 25K & Maglera Doe Boy – Champion Music 2 EP

“God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Ason, DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert, 2woshort, Thato Saul, Blxckie and Maglera Doe Boy as they smashes through 6 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP:

1. Flow Jones Jr. – God’s Pen ft. Ason

2. Flow Jones Jr. – Mawubuye

3. Flow Jones Jr. – Government

4. Flow Jones Jr. – D-Town (Bibo) ft. DJ Sliqe, Leandra.Vert & 2woshort

5. Flow Jones Jr. – Ulala ft. Thato Saul

6. Flow Jones Jr. – Wondering ft. Ason

7. Flow Jones Jr. – Pramis, Swuh ft. Blxckie & Maglera Doe Boy

Download and share “God’s Pen = God’s Plan EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply