Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album zip mp3 download free 2022 datafilehost zippyshare itunes

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album zip mp3 Download free 2022

Multiple award winning rapper and performer Flash Ikumkani who have been on top trend as the best artist in Africa lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled From EC To Jozi Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: ShabZi Madallion – The Long Game Album

“From EC To Jozi Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of WorldPeace, M2Kane, Banger Man, M2Kane, King Joe, Jay Oral, Kwazi M, Lee Spencer and Trxplxrd as they smashes through 10 massive hip hop songs.

Tracklist Of From EC To Jozi Album:

1. Flash Ikumkani ft WorldPeace – Did It Again

2. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane – Sidibene

3. Flash Ikumkani ft BangerMan – It Ain’t Happening

4. Flash Ikumkani ft M2Kane, King Joe & Jay Oral – Igquba

5. Flash Ikumkani – Ndinenkani

6. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M & Lee Spencer – Hardly

7. Flash Ikumkani – Andizuncama

8. Flash Ikumkani ft Kwazi M – My Way

9. Flash Ikumkani – Freestyle

10. Flash Ikumkani ft Trxplxrd – Get On The Grind

Download and share “From EC To Jozi Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.

Flash Ikumkani – From EC To Jozi Album



Leave a Reply