Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP

Fatso 98 - SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP zip mp3 Download free 2023

Following the recent news about his upcoming UK tour, top notch record producer Fatso 98 who have been dominating his space as one of the best deep house music hit maker returns with his latest 2023 mini album project titled SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: TimAdeep & Artwork Sounds – Computermusician EP

“SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre as he smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Fatso 98 – SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP:

1. Fatso 98 – One (EP1)

2. Fatso 98 – Two (EP1)

3. Fatso 98 – Three (EP1)

4. Fatso 98 – Four (EP1)

5. Fatso 98 – Five (EP1)

Download and share “SHO (2022 Instrumentals) EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: