F3 Dipapa – Stater EP

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP zip mp3 download free 2022 full album file zippyshare itunes

F3 Dipapa – Stater EP zip mp3 Download free 2022 Album

Mzansi fastest rising music hit maker and performer F3 Dipapa who have been on top trend as the best artists lately returns with their 2022 mini album project titled Stater EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi Fest Album

“Stater EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the duo went hard to deploy the finests in the genre in persons of Kay Invictus, Lemaza, Mellow & Sleazy, Zan’Ten, Djy Biza and Soul Revolver as they smashes through 5 massive amapiano songs.

Tracklist Of F3 Dipapa – Stater EP:

1. F3 Dipapa – Go Monate (feat. Kay Invictus & Lemaza)

2. F3 Dipapa – Goba (feat. Mellow & Sleazy)

3. F3 Dipapa – Nyashh (feat. Zan’Ten)

4. F3 Dipapa – Ovayile vele (feat. Djy Biza & Soul Revolver)

5. F3 Dipapa – uLava’yini (feat. Zan’Ten)

Download and share “Stater EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply