EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP

EeQue - Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

As we groove towards the new month vibes, top notch music artist and hit maker EeQue who have been smashing the streets with his productions returns with his highly anticipated 2023 mini album project titled Concrete Jungle EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Omit ST – Ntsako EP

“Concrete Jungle EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like ThamaTee, 031choppa, Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes, Les, Stixx, Dutch, Djy Ma’Ten, Welz, Being Blvck, Bloet, Mema Percent, Pills, Justin99, Djy Biza and 10x Guluva as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of EeQue – Concrete Jungle EP:

1. EeQue – Zizojika ft. ThamaTee & 031choppa

2. EeQue – Osaletseng moroa ft. Pcee, Icebeats Slide, Sbuda Maleather, Shakes & Les

3. EeQue & Stixx – Kuzolunga ft. Dutch

4. EeQue – Kanjani ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Welz & Being Blvck

5. EeQue – Baningi ft. Djy Ma’Ten & Bloet

6. EeQue – Nithukile ft. Djy Ma’Ten, Mema Percent & Pills

7. EeQue – Moza Fever ft. Pcee, Justin99, Djy Biza, 10x Guluva & Pills

Download and share “Concrete Jungle EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: