Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album

Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Finally the wait has come to an end as high talented record producer Dustinho who have been considered by many as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 studio LP project titled Wish Me Luck Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: House Victimz – Victimized Vol 2 Album

“Wish Me Luck Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Lindo Mbatha, Pixie L, Earl W Green, Rona Ray, Chymamusique, House Victimz, Colbert, NuTownsoul and Paul B as they smashes through 11 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Dustinho – Wish Me Luck Album:

1. Dustinho – Kuzokhanya (feat. Lindo Mbatha)

2. Dustinho – Buya (feat. Pixie L)

3. Dustinho – Bloma Nami (Radio Edit) (feat. Earl W Green)

4. Dustinho – Can’t Return To You (feat. Rona Ray)

5. Dustinho, Chymamusique & House Victimz – Never Let Go (feat. Colbert)

6. Dustinho – One Day (feat. NuTownsoul)

7. Dustinho – Another Heartbreak Song (Healthy Mix)

8. Dustinho – Music Saved My Life (Healthy Mix)

9. Dustinho – Something Healthy (Healthy Mix)

10. Dustinho – Forever (Healthy Mix)

11. Dustinho – Bopha (feat. Paul B)

Download and share “Wish Me Luck Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: