DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full album file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 album

Just as when we thought we had seen it all, high talented hit makers and piano moguls DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA who have been heating up the industry since their emergence returns with their long awaited 2023 mini album project titled The Unpredictable EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: DrummeRTee924 – 43 Drums ft. Major League DJz & 2woBunnies

“The Unpredictable EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Deironic, OHP Sage, Bianca Hester, Kabza De Small, Sphiwe Vox and Ceeka RSA as they smashes through 5 massive songs.

Tracklist Of DrummeRTee924 & Smash SA – The Unpredictable EP:

1. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Moments (feat. Deironic)

2. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Untold Stories (Main Mix)

3. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – Mdali (feat. OHP Sage & Bianca Hester)

4. Smash & DrummeRTee924 – 48 Inch (Main Mix)

5. Smash & DrummeRTee924 & Kabza De Small – uSaleleni (feat. Sphiwe Vox & Ceeka RSA)

Download and share “The Unpredictable EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: