Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album

Dr Thulz – The Doctor's Notes Album zip mp3 download free 2023 full file zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album zip mp3 Download free 2023

Just when we thought we had seen it all, top notch music artist and performer Dr Thulz who have been topping many musical charts lately returns with his latest 2023 mini album project titled The Doctor’s Notes Album. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Kwiish SA – Back To Black Album

“The Doctor’s Notes Album” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Just Bheki, Siya Shezi, Eemoh, Sam Deep, Kozzi SA, Tizzy, Sam Deep, Mkeyz, De Mthuda, Putuma Tiso, Kwiish SA and Ndoni as they smashes through 10 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Dr Thulz – The Doctor’s Notes Album:

1. Dr Thulz ft Just Bheki & Siya Shezi – Sabela

2. Dr Thulz ft Eemoh – iNdoni

3. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Kozzi SA & Tizzy – In The Morning

4. Dr Thulz – Fetch Your Life (Remix)

5. Dr Thulz ft Sam Deep, Mkeyz & De Mthuda – Party Tonight

6. Dr Thulz ft Putuma Tiso – Thixo Bawo

7. Dr Thulz ft De Mthuda – Streets Of Jozi

8. Dr Thulz – Angisakufuni

9. Dr Thulz ft Kwiish SA & Ndoni – Themba Lami

10. Dr Thulz – uThando

Download and share “The Doctor’s Notes Album”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: