Dr Malinga – Victoria EP

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 download free 2023 full file album zippyshare itunes datafilehost sendspace

Dr Malinga – Victoria EP zip mp3 Download free 2023 Album

Following the recent news about his upcoming tour, award winning music artist Dr Malinga who have been considered as one of the best in the country returns with his long awaited 2023 mini album project titled Victoria EP. Download below and enjoy.

VERY HOT: Dr Malinga – LoadShedding Ft. LTD Muzika & Madlisa 808

“Victoria EP” will practically become the project of the year to many music lovers as they can’t wait to behold their best hit makers, and this time the youngster went hard to deploy the finests in the genre like Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step, Lebza Mfana, DJ Ngwazi, Pouler Dmusiq, Master KG, Lowsheen as they smashes through 7 massive songs.

Tracklist Of Dr Malinga – Victoria EP:

1. Dr Malinga – Ngicabangele

2. Dr Malinga – Somandla Ukuphi

3. Dr Malinga – Summer Yatsena (ft Han-C , Leon Lee , Seven Step & Lebza Mfana)

4. Dr Malinga – Ngizokufounela (ft DJ Ngwazi & Pouler Dmusiq)

5. Dr Malinga – Bambelela (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

6. Dr Malinga – Siyafanelana (ft Master KG & Lowsheen)

7. Dr Malinga – Ngiyakukhumbula ft. Victoria

Download and share “Victoria EP”. Don’t forget to drop your comments below.


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: